Can you introduce an option to WIPE out the record of having done a specific problem?

Sometimes the fastest solution can be seen when you pan the graph in after you submit. I would not like to get the false impression that I know the problem.. so I would like to delete the record that I did a specific problem.. I can't keep creating new sessions, as that will keep a record from scratch..

Comments (0)