Came back to look at leetcode after a few days and see this.
Please show where the option is. I'm sure it was there but can't seem to find it after Wasting HOURS.
Looks like a poor design change done unprofessionally without proper notification. Only makes Users being taken for a ride, esp the paid subscribers.